play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

At Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service fantastic people.

    By Dicky J on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish you know you are dealing with not the everyday run of the mill car dealers. Bev Karl Chris and the team make you feel so welcome and nothing is too much for them. We bought our Citroen c4 grand Picasso with no hassle ,no pressure and we were left to our own devices to try everything with the car without feeling overpowered. We had a slight problem with the car after purchase but again nothing is too much for the team , the car was repaired with no if buts or maybees and I was even given a courtesy car for my mum's hospital visit. Totally refreshing and highly recommended. We will definitely be buying from them again . All the best for the future.


  • 5

    well worth a trip, quick and easy

    By stace h on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A excellent service, fantastic staff.fantastic car . We went to have a look at a car on the Monday got a phone call on the same afternoon. We were picking the car up the following day. Thanks to carl and all staff


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else??

    By Ronald S on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a White 10 Plate Astra for my daughter to go on holiday in. All the staff involved in the sale were absolute stars, and sorted it without fuss or delay, and we got a good trade in offer. Superb value and great service. A week later she did her 750 mile round trip to Cornwall and back. It purred like a kitten there and back, and very economical on the petrol to boot (even with my daughter driving). Excellent customer service yet again.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Aaron S on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from start to finish. Bev and team very helpful. Great selection of cars. Very pleased with mine


  • 5

    excellent

    By simon r on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    thank you for my new car they was helpful I would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Paul T on 15 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly team, answered all my queries, let you inspect the vehicle in your own time, no hassle, or sales pressure, there to answer any questions, resolved a couple of queries quickly and efficiently; happy with the part exchange offered. New car was spotless, they even removed some scuff marks I noticed before I test drive the car. Good service all round. Would definite recommend. Thank you Karl & the team.


  • 5

    Fab

    By Keiley J on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are brilliant, very helpfull. Really pleased with the service from picking my car out to driving away in it. Thank you i love my new car.


  • 5

    Full service before and after purchase

    By Michal S on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The professional team that cares about the customer after buying the car. I had technical problems with the car after the purchase. The car was repaired by YORKSHIRE CAR CENTRE for repair time they lent me a car. I am very pleased with the service. When buying the next car will definitely visit them.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 27/02/17

    Thank you Michal, your comments are really appreciated. Sorry you had a problem but we are very pleased that you were happy with our after sales service. Kind regards Karl and Team at Yorkshire Car Centre


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jon O on 07 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first moment we arrived at the Yorkshire Car Trade Centre, my wife and I were treated with respect and courtesy. The sales team weren't pushy at all and their approach was friendly and not overbearing as you quite often find with car sales people. A test drive was no problem at all and we had chance to have a good look over the car, it's interior, exterior and engine. We liked the car and after some initial negotiation, were able to agree a sensible deal for a fairly priced car. The tracking on the vehicle was out so needed repair along with a full service and MOT. We bought the car over the Christmas period but were kept in the loop over email in terms of the progress being made to the minor repairs required before we could pick up the vehicle. We were offered free 12 months breakdown and warranty. All in all, we had a really good experience from a lovely team who made us feel at ease and really welcome. Thanks for all your support and for the great service.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 08/01/17

    Thank you very much for your great review - hope your wife enjoys the car! Kind regards Chris and the team at Yorkshire Car Centre


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By PETER D on 19 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and helpful staff and honest


‹ Prev Next ›