play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

At Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Michael F on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car - it's the second car we have purchased from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre and like the first purchase, it was hassle free from start to finish. The saleswomen couldn't do enough for us! Really pleased with our new car and generally with the overall sales process.


  • 5

    Professional and excellent service

    By Adam L on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Yorkshire trade car centre, very good prices and range of vehicles they had in. Very friendly service and aftersales, 100% cannot fault. Would recommend definitely buying from here.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By dave b on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Citroen c 4 , staff and service were great , could not fault them , the car was great value, would definitely recommend them for your next car

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thanks Dave, we really do appreciate your opinion. Kind regards Chris, Bev, Abby and Team


  • 5

    Great experience when buying car

    By Clare K on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car 2 weeks. Very pleased with everything, not pushy when looking very polite and helpful. Did what they said and car ready to collect on time. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 31/01/18

    Your review is much appreciated. With Thanks The Team at Yorkshire Car Centre


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Scott Y on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Zafira from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre. They are such a friendly welcoming bunch! Had a couple of issues with my car after I bought it, took it back to them and they fixed the faults with no quibble whatsoever if anything they are very very apologetic over the faults! I will definitely be returning there for my next car, the service is far superior to main dealerships! Keep up the good work guys! And thanks for all the coffee

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 31/01/18

    So glad you were happy with our after sales service too! With Thanks Bev


  • 5

    Excellent service fantastic people.

    By Dicky J on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish you know you are dealing with not the everyday run of the mill car dealers. Bev Karl Chris and the team make you feel so welcome and nothing is too much for them. We bought our Citroen c4 grand Picasso with no hassle ,no pressure and we were left to our own devices to try everything with the car without feeling overpowered. We had a slight problem with the car after purchase but again nothing is too much for the team , the car was repaired with no if buts or maybees and I was even given a courtesy car for my mum's hospital visit. Totally refreshing and highly recommended. We will definitely be buying from them again . All the best for the future.


  • 5

    well worth a trip, quick and easy

    By stace h on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A excellent service, fantastic staff.fantastic car . We went to have a look at a car on the Monday got a phone call on the same afternoon. We were picking the car up the following day. Thanks to carl and all staff


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else??

    By Ronald S on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a White 10 Plate Astra for my daughter to go on holiday in. All the staff involved in the sale were absolute stars, and sorted it without fuss or delay, and we got a good trade in offer. Superb value and great service. A week later she did her 750 mile round trip to Cornwall and back. It purred like a kitten there and back, and very economical on the petrol to boot (even with my daughter driving). Excellent customer service yet again.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thank you for your kind comments! Trust you're all keeping well and don't forget us when you're ready for an upgrade¿ Kind regards All the team at Yorkshire Car Centre


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Aaron S on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from start to finish. Bev and team very helpful. Great selection of cars. Very pleased with mine


  • 5

    excellent

    By simon r on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    thank you for my new car they was helpful I would definitely buy from them again