play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

At Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deal great choice of cars

    By Rev B F on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Carl the salesman was very helpful and friendly we test drived a few cars , he went off and left myself and my wife to look around further and tolls us he was not at work the weekend , we went back and found sales lady so polite and helpful nothing was too much trouble we picked up our lovely new car next day sat , many thanks would highly recomend you to family friends ps my wife loved the beautiful gift you gave her on collection the flowers were lovely well done .


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Lauren F on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, bought my BMW 3 series a few weeks back and I've had absolutely no problems whatsoever, the sales team are brilliant, the service is great and the car is top notch. Will definitely be back when we come round to buying a new car for my husband


  • 5

    The nicest people to buy a car from.

    By Neil W on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying my new car, a Jaguar XJ6, from the Yorkshire Trade Car Centre from start to finish has been an absolute pleasure. All the staff members could'nt have done more for me. From my first viewing to the collection of my vehicle was hassle free, no pressure sales techniques and so pleasurable I would recommend them to anyone to go there first if buying a new car. It has been my dream to own a Jaguar and they made a old man feel young again. Many thanks to all there.


  • 5

    Good experience with Yorkshire Trade Car

    By Steve W on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Yorkshire Trade Car Centre on the Internet. They had the car I was interested in ready for me to look at and test drive when I arrived. I was allowed as long as I wanted to examine the car before given a test run. The sales staff were very friendly and the sale was done. The issues I had highlighted were addressed before I collected the car.The after sales service was excellent as a further issue was sorted after the sale which was great.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By John M on 13 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and business like. Fully recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Renault Espace 7 seater

    By Thomas K on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, brilliant price, fully MOT'd, leather interior 2 keys, really good purchase.


  • 5

    Cars in Snaith

    By JOHN P on 22 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very nice family business, friendly and efficient, Car immaculate and good price. Full MOT, excellent warranty and all minor problems sorted before delivery to me in Leeds. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Recommend to anybody !

    By Mr A on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    The vehicles are well presented and very clean. The description matched the state of the vehicle exactly. Abi and Bev made us feel very welcome, as did Graham on the test drive. A fair deal was struck with no surprises. Nothing seemed too much trouble and the purchase day was seamless. Karl was very helpful and knowledgable. All in all, a very pleasant experience, all the more so as I prepare for a fight every time I need to buy a car! The preparation was wasted this time however. Thoroughly recommend this family business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Michael F on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car - it's the second car we have purchased from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre and like the first purchase, it was hassle free from start to finish. The saleswomen couldn't do enough for us! Really pleased with our new car and generally with the overall sales process.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Scott Y on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Zafira from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre. They are such a friendly welcoming bunch! Had a couple of issues with my car after I bought it, took it back to them and they fixed the faults with no quibble whatsoever if anything they are very very apologetic over the faults! I will definitely be returning there for my next car, the service is far superior to main dealerships! Keep up the good work guys! And thanks for all the coffee