play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

At Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    By far the best car buying experience i have had

    By Scott S on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company that couldnt do enough. Everything was very smooth and sorted very promptly. I would definitely recommend to buy a car from here and it's the first place I will be going when I am looking for a new car.

  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Mr P C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service provided by Chris and Bev in this family run business. Stayed open beyond the stated hours to complete the sale and never felt rushed. Provided a missing SATNAV SD card promptly. Kept informed throughout the process. Very reasonable prices. This is exactly how a car dealership should be organised. Very pleased overall. Although it was a 35 mile journey I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 05/02/18

    Your feed back is appreciated. It was was a pleasure to sell you a car! Kind regards Bev, Chris and Abby Yorkshire Car Centre

  • 5

    Couldn't be more helpful

    By Chris L on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, friendly service. Outstanding. A good range of cars and many classic vehicles.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By David S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault this company they went above and beyond to help me. It was superb customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone and I would definatly use them again.

  • 5

    First class service 5star..

    By Stephen S on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently went with my elderly uncle he was looking to change his car,his needs and what he wanted in a car were all sorted and all done for him by Bev an easy experience for him from taking his old car in to picking up his new one.All the staff there a great nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend..

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 10/08/17

    Your review is much appreciated. Kind regards Bev and Team

  • 5

    simple & easy.

    By Brian C on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not a lot to say really, very simple transaction got helpful service from a young lady called bev, there was a guy with blonde hair I think he was the valleter, pleased with my purchase & would go back again.

  • 5

    Very helpful and considerate

    By Caroline M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted straight away, had a test drive, loved it and bought it. Discovered a slight creaking noise after driving for a few days, I contacted the garage who arranged for me to take it in straight away. It took 2 visits to sort but cannot fault the staff or garage as they could not have done anymore. Now I have my dream car. Thank you Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd.

  • 5

    Helpful and worth a look round

    By Debbie M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and give you time to look around. Prices reasonable. Ended up buying exactly what I'd been looking for and it was in my price range. Had to wait a few days before I could pick it up as there was a few scratches on body work which was fully sorted before they would let me take it.. they made sure everything was working OK and also contacted me a few days later to make sure I was happy with car.. would deffinatly use them again

  • 5


    By Russel S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant bought a car 2 years ago from Yorkshire car traders fantastic service. Been back and bought new car today got the same fantastic service as I did 2 years ago would highly recommend this company

  • 5

    Fast, Efficient and Proffessional

    By RAYMOND L on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team and service at YTCC, Bev was very helpful and provided all the details about the Insignia I wanted. I purchased a great car from an excellent team and I would Highly recommended YTCC.

‹ Prev Next ›