play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

At Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience with Yorkshire Trade Car

    By Steve W on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Yorkshire Trade Car Centre on the Internet. They had the car I was interested in ready for me to look at and test drive when I arrived. I was allowed as long as I wanted to examine the car before given a test run. The sales staff were very friendly and the sale was done. The issues I had highlighted were addressed before I collected the car.The after sales service was excellent as a further issue was sorted after the sale which was great.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By John M on 13 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and business like. Fully recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Renault Espace 7 seater

    By Thomas K on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, brilliant price, fully MOT'd, leather interior 2 keys, really good purchase.


  • 5

    Cars in Snaith

    By JOHN P on 22 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very nice family business, friendly and efficient, Car immaculate and good price. Full MOT, excellent warranty and all minor problems sorted before delivery to me in Leeds. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Recommend to anybody !

    By Mr A on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    The vehicles are well presented and very clean. The description matched the state of the vehicle exactly. Abi and Bev made us feel very welcome, as did Graham on the test drive. A fair deal was struck with no surprises. Nothing seemed too much trouble and the purchase day was seamless. Karl was very helpful and knowledgable. All in all, a very pleasant experience, all the more so as I prepare for a fight every time I need to buy a car! The preparation was wasted this time however. Thoroughly recommend this family business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Michael F on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car - it's the second car we have purchased from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre and like the first purchase, it was hassle free from start to finish. The saleswomen couldn't do enough for us! Really pleased with our new car and generally with the overall sales process.


  • 5

    excellent

    By simon r on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    thank you for my new car they was helpful I would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Paul T on 15 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly team, answered all my queries, let you inspect the vehicle in your own time, no hassle, or sales pressure, there to answer any questions, resolved a couple of queries quickly and efficiently; happy with the part exchange offered. New car was spotless, they even removed some scuff marks I noticed before I test drive the car. Good service all round. Would definite recommend. Thank you Karl & the team.


  • 5

    Fab

    By Keiley J on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are brilliant, very helpfull. Really pleased with the service from picking my car out to driving away in it. Thank you i love my new car.


  • 5

    Full service before and after purchase

    By Michal S on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The professional team that cares about the customer after buying the car. I had technical problems with the car after the purchase. The car was repaired by YORKSHIRE CAR CENTRE for repair time they lent me a car. I am very pleased with the service. When buying the next car will definitely visit them.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 27/02/17

    Thank you Michal, your comments are really appreciated. Sorry you had a problem but we are very pleased that you were happy with our after sales service. Kind regards Karl and Team at Yorkshire Car Centre