play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

At Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd

5 Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and worth a look round

    By Debbie M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and give you time to look around. Prices reasonable. Ended up buying exactly what I'd been looking for and it was in my price range. Had to wait a few days before I could pick it up as there was a few scratches on body work which was fully sorted before they would let me take it.. they made sure everything was working OK and also contacted me a few days later to make sure I was happy with car.. would deffinatly use them again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Russel S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant bought a car 2 years ago from Yorkshire car traders fantastic service. Been back and bought new car today got the same fantastic service as I did 2 years ago would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Fast, Efficient and Proffessional

    By RAYMOND L on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team and service at YTCC, Bev was very helpful and provided all the details about the Insignia I wanted. I purchased a great car from an excellent team and I would Highly recommended YTCC.


  • 5

    Good car prices

    By HELEN S on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good cars in stock at excellent prices and very friendly staff overall buying our new car was very easy and straight forward.


  • 5

    Awsome people

    By BOZHIDAR T on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have got exactly what I was looking for a nice car -decent price


  • 5

    Warm welcoming friendly family company!

    By GEORGE C on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service that excels in every way possible. This is a family run business that pride themselves in making sure the customer’s needs come first. From start to finish I was looked after and updated regularly before I received my new car. I advised them of my needs in a car and price range. I decided to look at two of the cars. I need to feel comfortable in a car. If a car doesn't fit it’s not for me and the last thing you need is someone pestering you while you are checking the car out. It was so pleasant to be left in peace and to do this at my own pace. The two car's I saw were really great, I couldn't decide. There were staff nearby who answered my questions. I took a test drive of the car that I thought was best for me right there. I traded in my old car and I already had pre-approved finance but these guys dealt with the finance firm for me to make it a lot simpler. I believe I got a great deal. This family company saw me as a person not as a sale. Thanks!


  • 5

    very professional

    By David D on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with this company....no hassle no high pressure salesmanship....very professional team.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review - enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Great team with wonderful cars.

    By Mick H on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class service by all at YTCC from walking on the forecourt to driving off in my new car.Really appreciated the non pushy approach by Abby and Karl who let me browse their cars before giving their expert knowledge on the car I chose.The valet staff and magical work done by Chipmaster on the car paintwork was much appreciated.A great car from an excellent team at YTCC highly recommend.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 27/02/17

    Thank you Mick your new car did look amazing! Make sure you keep it sparkling! Kind regards Karl, Abby and Team


  • 5

    10/10

    By Alex W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Very helpful and friendly staff. Throughout the process of buying my new car they were very attentive and thorough in explaining anything I needed to know. Also brilliant aftercare.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 27/02/17

    Thank you for your review. Hope you all enjoy the extra space. Kind regards Bev, Abby and Team


  • 5

    Smooth transaction and all went well.

    By Bradley O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our son his first car from here, there was a few little problems that we raised but they were sorted out without hesitation, overall experience was good.

    Reply from Yorkshire Trade Car Centre Ltd on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your review - enjoy your car!


‹ Prev Next ›